Nursing College of Hebei University

Heibei University, originally founded in 1921, is the only key comprehensive university co-established by the province and the ministry in Hebei Province. It was listed in the National Project of Enhancing Comprehensive Power of the Universities in the Midwest in 2012. Hebei University has three campuses (the old campus, the new campus and the medical faculty) and covers an area of 192 hectares (with a floor area of 1,000,000 m2). The 30 colleges and 5 teaching departments